then / later / make contact Tending To Orbit

02 July 2003 - 8:29 a.m.

There�s so much going on, that there really isn�t much going on. Just a lot of seemingly boring, mundane stuff, except, we could quite possibly be moving into our new house among the pines, by the end of the month! We�re leaving the city by the ocean and heading up the mountain. (Okay, it�s only an hours drive from downtown, but still 25 miles to the nearest big grocery store and that�s kinda intense for one as suburban as I.) All hokey corney-ness aside, were starting a whole new life. I am going to garden. Don�t laugh. I�m getting a big, straw sun hat and little sundresses. I�ll be out front getting dirt under my nails, planting many, many flowers while waving to the neighbors as they pass by. I may even find joy in cleaning my very own house. I am the very model of a modern maiden housewife. Want to come over for tea and little triangle sandwiches?

Clix Me!

click me for clix


last five revolutions

- - 05 April 2004

sunsets - 18 February 2004

Happy V Day - 14 February 2004

butterfly shadow - 12 February 2004

hello - 07 October 2003



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Previous mama journals Next

hosted by DiaryLand.com