then / later / make contact Tending To Orbit

18 February 2004 - 1:21 p.m.

Sometimes when I�m sitting, watching the final curtain of the day, I think I�d like to start cataloging our sunsets; accompanied by Mozart or a dramatic film score.

The yellowish ones, the ones on fire, later ones and earlier ones, and all the less dramatic, simply good night ones.

But that would be silly, wouldn�t it? It�s not even mine to catalog or categorize, the sun's daily passages.

Clix Me!

click me for clix


last five revolutions

- - 05 April 2004

sunsets - 18 February 2004

Happy V Day - 14 February 2004

butterfly shadow - 12 February 2004

hello - 07 October 2003



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Previous mama journals Next

hosted by DiaryLand.com